• Felicitation of President IEI , Shri Sisir Kumar Banerjee by IEI JSC team.
IEI JSC received “BEST STATE CENTER AWARD ” for the year 2017 ( continuously for the last two years ) during 32nd Engineering Congress at Chennai.
IEI JSC dedicates free WiFi campus to students and members
For General Enquiry Please Dial (0651) 2491344.
Now IEI, Jharkhand State Center, Ranchi Is Powered With Solar Energy And Installed with Rain Water Harvesting System.

SUB-COMMITTEES

LIST OF SUB-COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2018-2020

LIST OF SUB-COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2018-2020

Sl. No. Committee Name Members

Shri/ Ms.

Contact Details Email ID
1 Advisory Committee A.P. Roy 9431353564 aproy36@yahoo.co.in
Uday Shankar 9431325158
Dr. A.K. Chatterjee 8757121109 akchatterjee15@gmail.com
A.K. Saxena 9771436702 py_aksaxena@yahoo.co.in
Chandrakant Raipat 9234684441 craipat@gmail.com
Shivanand Roy 7739852737 shivanandroy@gmail.com
Sanjay Sen 9470193680 / 9934270073 sanjaysen2020@gmail.com

 

Bharat Chandra Roy 8986874000 / 9431707832 bcroysail56@gmail.com

 

S.P. Singh 9470562051 sp_ie@rediffmail.com
Prashant Deva 9430122408

 

prashant_deva@yahoo.com

 

Rana S. Chakravarty 9431706979 Y2710@yahoo.com
Shashank Kumar 8527770235 kumarshashank@nhai.org
Indranil Sen 9431101039 sen_indranil@yahoo.co.in
Subrat Mukherjee 9470590334

 

subrata_1963@rediffmail.com

 

Manik Mukhopadhyay 9434011352

 

manikmukhopadhyay@yahoo.co.in
M.R. Kumar, Convenor 9431708061 mrkumar007@gmail.com

 

2 Infrastructure, Campus Development, Building Construction & Maintenance  Committee Chandrakant Raipat – Chairman 9234684441 craipat@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar Roy, WRD 7763803388

 

kumarashok_roy@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Ajay Singh, Central University, Jharkhand 9031450087 ajai_jpo@yahoo.com
M. S. Jaruhar, Retd. 9835164483 /

9304486407

msjaruhar@gmail.com

 

B.K. Pandey, MECON 9431707902 bkpandey@meconlimited.co.in
Manoj Kumar Singh, MECON 7903214766 Manojs2515@gmail.com
Babban Kumar, CCL 9470522122 babbankumar@rediffmail.com
N. Shivakumar, MECON 7209797736, 9470193967 nksiva@yahoo.com
Surendra Kumar, RCD 990176111 surendra.choubey@gmail.com

 

Prashant Deva, State Govt. 9430122408

 

prashant_deva@yahoo.com

 

Sanjiv Kumar, WRD 8102918071 sanjivkr1971@gmail.com
Bibhuti Narayan Singh, RCD 9955060610 bibhuti.2k3@gmail.com

 

A. Rajasekaran 9470193930,

9431768283

athirajasekaran@gmail.com
Ashish Kumar Gupta, Convenor 9431927150

 

ashish20576@gmail.com

 

3 Finance Committee

 

Shivanand Roy- Chairman 7739852737 shivanandroy@gmail.com
Chandrakant Raipat 9234684441 craipat@gmail.com
M R Kumar, MECON 9431708061 / 7013806680 mrkumar007@gmail.com

 

Prem Kumar Gupta, RCD 9431767443 premrcd@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar Roy, WRD 7763803388

 

kumarashok_roy@yahoo.com

 

Manoj Kumar, Convenor 9819316438 / 8877990022 mkcoomarm@gmail.com
4 E-Disha, Website, Communication & Public Relation Sanjay Sen

Chairman

9470193680 , 9934270073 sanjaysen2020@gmail.com

 

Indranil Sen 9431101039 sen_indranil@yahoo.co.in
A. Rajasekharan 9431768283 athirajasekaran@gmail.com
M. Thanga Pandian, MECON 9431118452 mtpandian@rediffmail.com

 

Abhinav B. Jha, MECON 7250512223 abj1987abhinav@gmail.com
Anurag R. Mishra, MECON 8986778122 anuragn@gmail.com
Sabyasachi Mallick, MECON 7717795251 sabyatech15@gmail.com
Ishwar Nath Munda, Convenor 8210074283 inmunda1979@gmail.com
5 Technicians Chapter , Students Chapter,  AMIE Exams & Library Committee M.I. Alam – Chairman 9431382798

 

alam_iqbal6@yahoo.co.in

 

R K Kanshi 9431392111 kanshiccl@gmail.com
M.K. Gupta, MTI 9431129589 mkg.principal@gmail.com
Dr. S Das, B.I.T. 9431178604 sudiptho@gmail.com
Dr. Ajay Singh 9031450087 ajai_jpo@yahoo.com
C.S. Sinha, MECON 9431939289 cssinha@meconlimited.co.in
Harun Ansari, MECON 8986891407 harunansari@meconlimited.co.in
P. Balasubhakar 9431173172 pb_subhakar@yahoo.com
Pankaj Kumar, MECON 9835496512 pankmur@gmail.com
Vishal H Shah, B.I.T.,Convenor 9471503579

 

vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in, vishalhshah@gmail.com

 

6 Committee for Co-ordination with Local Centres  and Inter Institution Manoj Kumar, Chairman 9819316438 &

8877990022

mkcoomarm@gmail.com

 

Y N Singh, BLC 9334230633 yogendranath.singh@gmail.com
Dr. P. K. Singh, DLC 9431124155 pradeepcimfr@yahoo.com
Anurag Saxena, JLC 9234511304 Anurag.saxena@tatasteel.com
Satish Chandra Choudhary, State Govt. 9430175111 ersatish63@gmail.com
S K Bhagat, CCL 9431333224 / 8987784185 sandeepkenv@yahoo.com

 

M K Gupta, MTI 9431129589 mkg.principal@gmail.com
Md. Shakir, HEC 9162711894 Shakir.jss@gmail.com
Utpal Kr. Dey, MECON 9431701214 deyutpal@meconlimited.co.in
R.P. Singh, MECON 9334486580 rabindra.mecon@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar, MECON 9431706969 deepakkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Vikas Kumar Singh, MECON 9835885423 541140@gmail.com
Manik Mukhopadhyay, MECON, Convenor 9434011352 manikmukhopadhyay@yahoo.co.in
7 Technical Programmes and Awards Committee A.K. Saxena – Chairman 9771436702 py_aksaxena@yahoo.co.in
S K Bhagat, CCL 9431333224 / 8987784185 sandeepkenv@yahoo.com

 

Vishal H Shah, BIT 9471503579 vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in, vishalhshah@gmail.com
Dr. Ajay Singh, Central University, Jharkhand 9031450087 ajai_jpo@yahoo.com
Indranil Sen 9431101039 sen_indranil@yahoo.co.in
Surendra Kumar, RCD 9901976111 surendra.choubey@gmail.com
A. Rajasekharan, 9431768283 athirajasekaran@gmail.com
Vijay Singh 9470561418 vijay.mecon@gmail.com
Mukesh Kr. Khatri, MECON

 

8210087588 satraj2912@gmail.com
Onkar Nath, WRD 9431177593 onkarnathom@yahoo.com
Fulender Kumar, MECON 9801490910 fulender2008@gmail.com
P.K. Anand, MECON 9430333058 pkanand@meconlimited.co.in
Rabindra Prasad, MECON 9199739343 rpsingh@meconlimited.co.in
Avinash Gautam, MECON 9430166407 avinashgautam@meconlimited.co.in
Priyam Mitra 9771911065 priyam.mitra@gmail.com
Sunny Budhraja 9608925286 budhiraja16@gmail.com, budhraja.env@mecon.co.in
M R Kumar, Convenor 9431708061 / 7013806680 mrkumar007@gmail.com

 

8 Senior Engineers Committee N.K. Roy, Chairman 9973724096 nkroy60@rediffmail.com
M S Jaruhar 9835164483 /

9304486407

msjaruhar@gmail.com

 

A.K. Sharma, MECON 9534212555 Arun2116@gmail.com
Prashant Deva 9430122408 prashant_deva@yahoo.com
M I Alam 9431382798 alam_iqbal6@yahoo.co.in
G.C. Mishra 9431101873 gcm_in@yahoo.com
S.C. Roy 9431186736 sankar_ch_roy@yahoo.co.in
Barun Kumar, MECON 8521412606 barun_mecon@yahoo.com
S.P. Mishra, MECON 8986649218 shripalmishra@yahoo.in
R K Kanshi, 9431392111 kanshiccl@gmail.com
S.N. Singh, IICM 9771499676 snsingh1989@gmail.com
Dr. K.K. Singh, Ex-DVC & Ind. Director, HEC 9934107324 kksingh_nifft@yahoo.com
Shiv Chandra Prasad 8789024562 shivchandra201@gmail.com
Kamleswar Prasad 9431104137 Kamleshwer.prasad@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar, Ex-Navy,  Convenor 9819316438, 8877990022

 

mkcoomarm@gmail.com

 

9 Young Engineers Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashish Kumar Gupta, MECON, Chairman 9431927150 ashish20576@gmail.com

 

Dipti Kumari, BIT 9431116999 kumari_dipti0511@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S Das 9431178604 sudiptho@gmail.com
Md. Shakir, HEC 9162711894 shakir.jss@gmail.com
Vijay Singh 9470561418 vijay.mecon@gmail.com
Y.K. Singh, MECON 7070128233 yksingh@meconlimited.co.in
Pankaj Kumar Singh, MECON 8986808901 pankajsingh@meconlimited.co.in
Nikhil Tiwari, MECON 9162438323 nikhiltiwari@meconlimited.co.in
Bibhuti Narayan Singh, RCD 9955060610 bibhuti.2k3@gmail.com

 

Abhinav Bharat Jha, MECON 7250512223

 

abj1987.abhinav@gmail.com

 

Priyam Mitra 9771911065 priyam.mitra@gmail.com
Sanjiv Kumar, WRD 8102018071 sanjivkr1971@gmail.com
Ishwar Nath Munda, MECON 8210074283 inmunda1979@gmail.com
    Harun Ansari, MECON 8986891407 harunansari@gmail.com
10 Women Engineers Committee Saroj Kumari,RCD Chair Person 9798530732 er.sarojkumari@gmail.com
Dipti Kumari, BIT 9431116999 kumari_dipti0511@yahoo.co.in
Rupali Mani,MECON 9431706955 rupalimani@meconlimited.co.in
Shilpi Ranjan, MECON 9431366925 shilpi.ranjan@meconlimited.co.in
Apurwa Chaudhary, RCD 8617382351 apurwacivil@gmail.com
Nargish Begam,  Convenor 8987456246 nargish.ism@gmail.com

 

NOTE :

  1. No engineer can be member of more than two sub-committees. 
  2. Chairman / Convenor of sub – committee can co-opt additional members in their committee if required.