IEI JSC dedicates free WiFi campus to students and members
For General Enquiry Please Dial (0651) 2491344.
Now IEI, Jharkhand State Center, Ranchi Is Powered With Solar Energy And Installed with Rain Water Harvesting System.

SUB-COMMITTEES

LIST OF SUB-COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2016-17

Committee Name Members Contact Details Email ID Meeting Date
Advisory Committee Uday Shankar

A.P. Roy

Dr. A.K. Chatterjee

A.K. Saxena

Sivanand Roy

Bharat Chandra Roy

Prashant Deva

S.P. Singh

9431325158

9431353564

8757121109

 

9771436702

7739852737/ 9835167762

8986874000/ 8986880250

9430122408

9470562051

 

aproy36@yahoo.co.in

akchatterjee15@gmail.com

 

py_aksaxena@yahoo.co.in

shivanandroy@gmail.com

bcroysail56@gmail.com

 

prashant_deva@yahoo.com

sp_ie@rediffmail.com

Bimonthly 3rd  Sunday
Campus, Building Construction Committee Chandrakant Raipat – Chairman

A. Bhowmik

Siya Ranjan Singh

Pradip Kumar Gupta

Ms. Suchandra Sinha

N. Siva Kumar

9234684441

 

9470193789

9431173254

9431590636

9431701160

9470193931

craipat@gmail.com

 

abhik.bhowmic@gmail.com

srksingh1960@gmail.com

pradip1704@gmail.com

suchandra.sinha@coalindia.in

 

nksiva@yahoo.com

Monthly 1st Sunday
Infrastructure Development Committee Indranil Sen – Chairman

G. Laxmi Narayana

Rakesh Sharma

Krishna Kumar Sinha

Priyam Mitra

9431101039

 

9470193755

9431768346

9431765448

9771911065

sen_indranil@yahoo.co.in

 

laxmi_ng@hotmail.com

rakesh_mecon@yahoo.com

krishnakr@meconlimited.co.in

priyam.mitra@gmail.com

Monthly 1st Sunday
Finance Committee (Comprises of immediate three past chairman and three past secretory) Shivanand Roy- Chairman

Chandrakant Raipat

Subrato Mukherjee

Indranil Sen

Manik Mukhopadhyay

7739852737/9835167762

 

9234684441

 

9470590334

9431101039

9434011352

shivanandroy@gmail.com

 

craipat@gmail.com

subrata_1963@rediffmail.com

 

sen_indranil@yahoo.co.in

manikmukhopadhyay@yahoo.co.in

As & when required
E-Disha, Website & Communication AVM Yash Kumar – Chairman

M.T. Pandian

Debashish Bose

Kunal Singh

Ravi Sekhar Sinha

Ajit Kumar

Pankaj Kumar

Chandra Kanta Mandal

9430702001

 

9431118452

 

9905192828

9431737835

8541817622

 

9835583723

9835496512

9431590591

malayash@gmail.com

 

mtpandian@rediffmail.com

 

bosedebashish@gmail.com

kunalsingh@meconlimited.co.in

rssinha@meconlimited.co.in

 

ajit.nitjsr@gmail.com

pankajkc2@meconlimited.co.in

ckmondal@meconlimited.co.in

Monthly last Sunday
AMIE, Exams & Library Committee Dr. AK Chatterjee – Chairman

M.I. Alam

Dr. Rajiv Agrawal

Dr. Vishal S Shah

A.K. Mishra

Kali Kumar Mishra

Pankaj Kumar Mishra

Sudhir Kumar

Javed A Khan

8757121109

 

9431382798

9631659867

 

9471503579

9430733625

9470193785

 

9931749280

9471314431

9334292353

akchatterjee15@gmail.com

 

alam_iqbal6@yahoo.co.in

rajeevag1@gmail.com

 

vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in

amarkantm@yahoo.com

kkmishra@meconlimited.co.in

 

pankajmishra@meconlimited.co.in

sudhirkumar@meconlimited.co.in

javedlook@gmail.com

Monthly 1st Sunday
Technician’s Chapter Committee M.I. Alam – Chairman

K.C. Padhy

Mahesh Kumar Gupta

C.D.P. Singh

Prof. Suresh Kumar

S.C. Roy

Ved Prakash, Chairman, Technician Chapter

9431382798

9431708081

 

9431129589

9835126670

9835290969

9431186736

8521452008

alam_iqbal6@yahoo.co.in

kcpadhy@meconlimited.co.in

 

mkg.principal@gmail.com

cdpsingh@hecltd.com

sureshkumarmallik@gmail.com

sankar_ch_roy@yahoo.co.in

212ved@gmail.com

Monthly 4th Sunday
Jharkhand State Center Co-ordination & Constitutional affairs Committee Sanjay Sen
M. R. Kumar
Arvin Chandra Goyal, BLC
Dr. M. K. Singh, DLC
Neeraj Kant, JLC
9470193680/9934270073
9431708061/7013806680
8986872340/9431127871
9431168908
9250000160
sanjaysen2020@gmail.com
mrkumar007@gmail.com
arvingoyal@yahoo.com
mkscimfr@gmail.com
kneeraj@tatasteel.com
As & when required
Committee for the Advancement of Technology and Engineering including Membership Growth (CATEM) A.K. Saxena – Chairman
Agriculture :
Dr. Niranjan Prasad
Architecture :
…….
Aerospace :
Sudip Das
Chemical :
Jitendra Kumar
Civil :
Siyaranjan Kumar Singh
Pradip Kumar Gupta
Baban Kumar, CCL
G. Laxminarayan MECON
Computer Engineering :
M.T. Pandian
Electrical :
A. Bhowmic
Ms. Suchandra Sinha
Environmental :
S. Ganesh
Elect. & Telecom:
R.K. Kanshi
…………
Vsihal H Shah
Marine :
Manoj Kumar
Mechanical :
S.K. Bhagat
Amit Pal
Subrata Mukherjee
Debashis Bose
Metallurgy :
Ashish Kumar Gupta
S.C. Roy
Mining :
Dr. Anindya Sinha
Production :
Dr. Rajeev Agrawal
9771436702

9430137999

……

9431178604

9470193683
9470193683
9431590636
9470522122
8292692266
9431118452
9470193789
9431701160

9470193750
9431392111
…….
9471503579

9819316438/8877990022
9431333224/8987784185
9431706951

 

9470590334

9905192828
 

9431927150

9431186736
9431105267
9631659867/9431597108

py_aksaxena@yahoo.co.in

 

niranjan_ilri_1999@yahoo.com
…….
sudiptho@gmail.com

kumarjitendra@meconlimited.co.in

srksingh1960@gmail.com

pradip1704@gmail.com

babbankr@gmail.com

laxmi_ng@hotmail.com

 

mtpandian@rediffmail.com

abhik.bhowmic@gmail.com
suchandra.sinha@coalindia.in

 

sganesh112@gmail.com
kanshiccl@gmail.com

…….
vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in
mkcoomarm@gmail.com

sandeepkenv@yahoo.com
amitpal55528@gmail.com
subrata_1963@rediffmail.com

bosedebashish@gmail.com
 
ashish20576@gmail.com
sankar_ch_roy@yahoo.co.in

anindya_sinha@rediffmail.com

 

rajeevag1@gmail.com

Within division Monthly among Division Board members.
With All Board Members :
Bimonthly 3rd Sunday
Industrial Co-ordination Committee S.K. Bhagat – Chairman
Govt. Of Jharkhand :
P.K. Gupta (RCD)
Water Resource
Drinking Water & Sanitation
Building Construction
Rural Development
Jharkhand State Electricity Board :
…….
MECON :
Jitendra Kumar
SAIL-RDCIS :
….
SAIL-CET :
P.K. Thakur
CCL :
S.K. Bhagat
CMPDIL :
A.K. Shahdeo
BSNL :
…..
HEC :
……
NIFFT :
Dr. K.K. Singh
BITM:
Vishal H. Shah
BAU :
………….
LAC Institute :
Dr. Niranjan Kumar Prasad
JSPL :
……..
Usha Martin :
……..
8987784185/9431333224

 

9431767443
…….
…….
…….
…….
 

 

 

 

…….
9470193683
…….
9434792887
9431333224
9122650883
…….
…….
9934107324
9471503579
…….
9430137999
…….
…….

sandeepkenv@yahoo.com

 

premrcd@gmail.com
…….
…….
…….
…….
 

 

 

 

…….
kumarjitendra@meconlimited.co.in
…….
pradip_t@rediffmail.com
sandeepkenv@yahoo.com
akshahdeo@yahoo.com
…….
…….
kksingh_nifft@yahoo.com
vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in
…….
niranjan_ilri_1999@yahoo.com
…….
……

Bi-monthly
Senior Engineer’s Committee BC Roy – Chairman
Prof. N.K. Roy
Prof. S. Sengupta
Shiva Chandra Prasad
M.S. Jaruhar
8986874000

9973724096
9431106689

9431132589
9835164483

bcroysail56@gmail.com

nkroy60@rediffmail.com
sengupta.sbrta@gmail.com

shivachandra201@gmail.com
msjaruhar@gmail.com

Bimonthly.
(May be fixed among members.)
Young Engineers Committee       As & When required
Women Engineers Committee Ms. Suchandra Sinha 9431701160 suchandra.sinha@coalindia.in As & When required

NOTE :

  1. No engineer can be member of more than two sub-committees. 
  2. Chairman / Convenor of sub – committee can co-opt additional members in their committee if required.